Pages: 1 2 3 
Send Topic Print
Girls with tattoos (Read 86172 times)

Admin Saovaluck
Miss Administrator
Meaning of the starsMeaning of the starsMeaning of the starsMeaning of the starsMeaning of the stars

Lao Pride and No. 1 fan
of Judy Garland from
Laos!

Vientiane, Laos
Awards: 5
Judy Garland Gold Star AwardJudy Garland Silver Star AwardTop Poster AwardOutstanding Contribution AwardLaotian Award

Judy Garland's Ruby Slippers
The most beautiful pair of shoes worn by the most beautiful actress in movie history.
Re: Girls with tattoos
Reply #15 - 16th Jan, 2011 at 3:56am

Her nose looks fine to me, it's better than having a flat nose.

View Profile WWW JudyGarlandAsDorothy MissJudyGarland saolili  
IP Logged

Lao Dreamer
Newbie to Lao Pride
Meaning of the stars

I Love Laos!

Vientiane, Laos
Reply #16 - 29th Jan, 2011 at 1:28pm

Well, I hold a BA degree from one of the best Universities in London, Unite Kingdom and I earn almost US$80,000 per year from my job as a Fashions Garment Technologist. I am a 100% Lao girl and I have a big tattoo on my bottom, does that make me a prostitute really?

Don't be narrow minded people!!!

View Profile  
IP Logged

Admin Saovaluck
Miss Administrator
Meaning of the starsMeaning of the starsMeaning of the starsMeaning of the starsMeaning of the stars

Lao Pride and No. 1 fan
of Judy Garland from
Laos!

Vientiane, Laos
Judy Garland Gold Star AwardJudy Garland Silver Star AwardTop Poster AwardOutstanding Contribution AwardLaotian Award

The most beautiful pair of shoes worn by the most beautiful actress in movie history.
Reply #17 - 29th Jan, 2011 at 10:27pm

Down there, no one is going to see it, except your partner.

What I'm basically trying to get across is that girls with tattoos are frowned upon in Laos.

In England, it's probably more acceptable.

IP Logged

Lao Dreamer
Newbie to Lao Pride
Meaning of the stars

I Love Laos!

Vientiane, Laos
Reply #18 - 30th Jan, 2011 at 6:05pm