Pages: 1 2 3 4 
Send Topic Print
Lao Pride Member Makes Donation to Lao Children (Read 69244 times)

llX
God Member
Meaning of the starsMeaning of the starsMeaning of the starsMeaning of the starsMeaning of the stars

"Absolute power corrupt."

Awards: 2
Top Poster AwardLaotian Award
Re: Lao Pride Member Makes Donation to Lao Children
Reply #30 - 27th Apr, 2011 at 4:12pm

I'm with you. I plan to continue donation to Lao student couple time a year. This is my first time directly donating to school in Laos and it feel great. Me and my brother will donate couple hundred of dollars more in a month. "One person can't safe the world, but we can make a different."
Smiley Cool Roll Eyes

PEACE wrote on 27th Apr, 2011 at 11:38am:
We should able to take care of the other school in the near future Smiley.

llX wrote on 27th Apr, 2011 at 7:42am:
Very very nice. Thank you MrLao4ever. Thank you Old Man and your wife for taking time to get the supply. The best part is seeing the  smile and happy face on those kids. I has ask my brother about the donation too so in about a month. Couple hundred dollars of donation is coming Old Man.
Smiley Wink Cool

Quote:
We've just received a donation from Mr. Lao4ever, bought the sports equipment and educational toys for local children he asked us to deliver and have delivered them this morning.

Pictures up soon.

Watch this space.

Old Man

« Last Edit: 28th Apr, 2011 at 3:35am by llX »  
View Profile  
IP Logged

Old Man
Ex Member

Reply #31 - 27th Apr, 2011 at 7:14pm

With Mr Lao4ever's kind donation, we bought the educational toys and sports equipment.  Here they are laid out on Old Man's floor.

donations-to-children-in-laos-1.jpg

We then delivered the materials to the children in Ban Dong Bang Kindergarten and Primary school.

donations-to-children-in-laos-2.jpg

donations-to-children-in-laos-3.jpg

donations-to-children-in-laos-4.jpg

donations-to-children-in-laos-5.jpg

donations-to-children-in-laos-6.jpg