lao parties (Read 40293 times)

ozlao
Newbie to Lao Pride
Meaning of the stars

I Love Laos!

lao parties
24th Mar, 2011 at 4:53pm

Hi

i am new to vte and why there is a lack of respect from lao when theey are having parties? Neighbours etc?

View Profile  
IP Logged

PEACE
God Member
Meaning of the starsMeaning of the starsMeaning of the starsMeaning of the starsMeaning of the stars

DIN FAR
Re: lao parties
Reply #1 - 24th Mar, 2011 at 5:35pm

What do you mean? Lao people do not like you?

ozlao wrote on 24th Mar, 2011 at 4:53pm:
Hi

i am new to vte and why there is a lack of respect from lao when theey are having parties? Neighbours etc?

View Profile  
IP Logged

ozlao
Newbie to Lao Pride
Meaning of the stars

I Love Laos!

Reply #2 - 25th Mar, 2011 at 12:34am

I mean the excessively loud music to all hours of the night.

View Profile  
IP Logged

Admin Saovaluck
Miss Administrator
Meaning of the starsMeaning of the starsMeaning of the starsMeaning of the starsMeaning of the stars

Lao Pride and No. 1 fan
of Judy Garland from
Laos!

Vientiane, Laos
Awards: 5
Judy Garland Gold Star AwardJudy Garland Silver Star AwardTop Poster AwardOutstanding Contribution AwardLaotian Award

Judy Garland's Ruby Slippers
The most beautiful pair of shoes worn by the most beautiful actress in movie history.
Reply #3 - 25th Mar, 2011 at 3:05am

We tend to get annoyed if loud music is played all night. I'm sure most people feel the same way in other countries.

View Profile WWW JudyGarlandAsDorothy MissJudyGarland saolili  
IP Logged

Larb Dip
God Member

Lao Pride, and No. 1 Lao
Pride Admin' fan from
NZ!

Hadxaifong, Vientiane
Awards: 1
Outstanding Contribution Award
Reply #4 - 25th Mar, 2011 at 5:57am

Hi

Hi, mate.