Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
[Posted] Fanfic: "A date with Judy" (Read 10485 times)

LoveGal
Meaning of the starsMeaning of the stars

♥ Judy Garland ♥

Oversea
Awards: 2
Judy Garland Silver Star AwardJudy Garland Gold Star Award
[Posted] Fanfic: "A date with Judy"
2nd Sep, 2013 at 10:59pm

Hi Every Fan of Judy Garland. Please exhibitions I'm a newbie. I just a man who loves Judy Garland so much and I'm not a well English user, so if I wrote something wrong please forgive me Embarrassed.
I hope you would enjoy this fanfic.

Kristen is an American girl. Her writings are very interesting, refinement and original. "A date with Judy" is one of the fineness story of Judy Garland and Kristen.

Fanfic: "A date with Judy" By Kristen Rae

It was a typical Monday morning…  Judy’s dreadful pink alarm clock rang early at around 5 am …waking up MGM’s sweetheart right out of her comfy bed. While sweeping her hair back, Judy smelled the aroma of hazelnut coffee percolating in the kitchen. She stepped into her fuzzy slippers..put on her robe..and made her wearily way to her glamorous walk in closet …picking out a tailored dress,stockings, and heels for the day…before taking a quick shower. After hurriedly dressing, styling her hair, and swiping on some ruby lipstick.. Judy dashed  downstairs for breakfast.  Her usual morning orange juice, vanilla yogurt, and fruit bowl  was waiting on the kitchen table… prepared by Kristen , who was taking over for their cook Gizella, who had the day off. ”Good morning, Francie.” Kristen said sweetly handing her a fresh cup of coffee and the morning paper. Judy smiling said, ”Good morning, darling…thankyou…wow, but you didn’t have to make me breakfast..my goodness! everything looks just wonderful and you’re looking lovely today..is that a new blouse?” Kristen nodded, ” Yes it is..I bought it last weekend at Bloomie’s ..I thought it would look good with this skirt..”